prodot
Workshops and PoCs


Every IT project requires structure and objectives. Gaining an independent, third-party perspective on an entire project can yield new insights and ideas. In our workshops and proof-of-concept worklabs, we work with you to develop demand-driven solution architecture and establish the feasibility of your IT project.

Azure Innovation WorkLab Bild

Azure Innovation WorkLab | 1.5 days

Architecture Design Session

In this workshop, we collaborate on creating and documenting demand-driven solution architecture for your software. Price calculations can subsequently be made based on these findings. In addition, you also gain a test deployment on your own Azure subscription for testing.

Learn more about the Azure Innovation WorkLab

Azure Solution Assessment | 1.5 days

Architecture Design Session – Azure Immersion Workshop: Cloud Native Follow-up

This workshop sees us work together on developing user-defined solution architecture for your software. We determine the technical demands this places on the existing IT infrastructure and evaluate whether these can be fulfilled. In addition, we also address the process of finding a suitable cloud environment. The workshop insights will subsequently pave the way for carrying out an initial cost calculation.

Learn more about the Azure Solution Assessment
Azure Solution Assessment Bild

Azure Innovation PoCLab Bild

Azure Innovation PoCLab | 5 days

Digitalisation and the Internet of Things for Businesses – Proof of Concept

At this PoC worklab, we collaborate to develop a demand-driven proof of concept for your digitalisation or IoT solution in the Azure Cloud. Within this framework, we determine use cases for digitalisation topics or internet of things scenarios in your company, and design an Azure Cloud or hybrid cloud architecture to deliver them. We subsequently carry out a proof of concept for your project.

Learn more about the Azure Innovation PoCLab

prodot
Workshops und PoCs


Jedes IT Projekt braucht Struktur und Ziele. Der unabhängige Blick von außen auf das Gesamtvorhaben kann neue Erkenntnisse und Impulse liefern. In unseren Workshops und Proof-of-Concept Worklabs erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen anforderungsorientierte Lösungsarchitekturen und Machbarkeitsnachweise für Ihr IT Projekt.

Azure Innovation WorkLab Bild

Azure Innovation WorkLab | 1,5 Tage

Architecture Design Session

In unserem Workshop erstellen und dokumentieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam eine anforderungsorientierte Lösungsarchitektur Ihrer Software. Anhand dieser werden Sie eine Preiskalkulation ermitteln können. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie ein Testdeployment auf Ihrer Azure Subscription für eigene Tests.

Mehr über den Azure Innovation WorkLab erfahren

Azure Solution Assessment | 1,5 Tage

Architecture Design Session - Azure Immersion Workshop: Cloud Native Follow-up

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir in unserem Workshop die benutzerdefinierte Lösungsarchitektur Ihrer Software. Wir ermitteln die technischen Anforderungen an die vorhandene IT-Landschaft und analysieren, ob diese erfüllt sind. Außerdem beraten wir uns über eine dazu passende Cloud-Umgebung. Auf Grundlage der Workshop-Ergebnisse werden Sie abschließend in der Lage sein, eine erste Kostenkalkulation durchzuführen.

Mehr über das Azure Solution Assessment erfahren
Azure Solution Assessment Bild

Azure Innovation PoCLab Bild

Azure Innovation PoCLab | 5 Tage

Digitalisierung und Internet of Things im Unternehmenskontext – Proof-of-Concept

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen anforderungsorientierten Proof-of-Concept für Ihre Digitalisierungs- oder IoT-Lösung in der Azure Cloud. In diesem Rahmen ermitteln wir Use Cases für Digitalisierungs-Themen oder Internet of Things Szenarien in Ihrem Unternehmen und entwerfen eine Azure Cloud oder Hybrid Cloud Architektur. Abschließend führen wir einen Machbarkeitsnachweis für Ihr Vorhaben durch.

Mehr über den Azure Innovation PoCLab erfahren